top of page


Congratulations to the recipients of this year's varsity baseball awards.

Aidan Connolly Award • Ryan Kravitz

Given to a senior whose selflessness, commitment, and work ethic exemplify what it means to be a teammate. Named for Aidan Connolly, former BHS Warrior, class of 2012.

Coach's Award • Colin Gibbons

Given to a senior whose dedication, hustle, and positive energy are integral to team chemistry and cohesiveness.

James P Duggan Award • Natey Kessler

Given to a senior who played baseball for four years at BHS and demonstrates a high level of proficiency and leadership. Named for Jimmy Duggan, former BYB coach and president.

Most Improved Player • Sam Polgreen

Most Valuable Player • Keenan Sawada

Remembering Aidan Connolly (1994-2022)

bottom of page